Search Search

Current Members of the Lab


Our Fearless Leader

Richard Andersen

andersen@vis.caltech.edu

Short Biography


Visiting Associates

Charles Liu

chasliu@cheme.caltech.edu

 

 

Dan Kramer

drk_43@usc.edu

Brian Lee

brianlee@vis.caltech.edu

Members Of The Professional Staff

 

Tyson Aflalo

taflalo@vis.caltech.edu

Vasileios Christopoulos

vchristo@vis.caltech.edu

Spencer Kellis

skellis@vis.caltech.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Michelle

Michelle  Armenta

michelle@vis.caltech.edu

 

Luke 

Luke Bashford

bashford@vis.caltech.edu

Sofia Sakellaridi

sofia@vis.caltech.edu


Graduate Students

Matiar Jafari

matiarjafari@gmail.com

 

HyeongChan Jo

 hjo@caltech.edu

Carey Zhang

cyzhang@caltech.edu


Staff

Kelsie Pejsa

kelsie@vis.caltech.edu

Viktor Shcherbatyuk

viktor@vis.caltech.edu


Lab Alumni