Search Search

Current Members of the Lab

 


Our Fearless Leader

Richard Andersen

andersen@vis.caltech.edu

Short Biography


Visiting Associates

Charles Liu

chasliu@cheme.caltech.edu

 

Dan Kramer

drk_43@usc.edu

Brian Lee

brianlee@vis.caltech.edu

Vasileios Christopoulos

vchristo@vis.caltech.edu

Members Of The Professional Staff

 

Tyson Aflalo

taflalo@vis.caltech.edu

Spencer Kellis

skellis@vis.caltech.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Luke 

Luke Bashford

bashford@caltech.edu

Dave 

David Bjanes

davidbjanes@gmail.com

Dave 

Jorge Gamez

jgamez@caltech.edu

Sumner Norman

sumner@vis.caltech.edu 

Sofia Sakellaridi

sofia@vis.caltech.edu


Graduate Students

Srinivas Chivukula

schivuku@vis.caltech.edu

Whitney  

Whitney Griggs

wsgriggs@caltech.edu

Charles  

Charles Guan

cguan@caltech.edu

 

HyeongChan Jo

 hjo@caltech.edu

 

Kelly Kadlec

 kkadlec@caltech.edu

 

Isabelle Rosenthal

 rosenthalia@caltech.edu

 

Sarah Wandelt

 sarahwan@caltech.edu


Staff

Kelsie Pejsa

pejsa@vis.caltech.edu

Viktor Shcherbatyuk

viktor@vis.caltech.edu


Lab Alumni